New Location

1901 N Moore Ave

Moore, OK 73160

Page Options
Add Site to FavoritesAdd Page to FavoritesMake HomepagePrint This PageSave Page as PDF

41st Year Serving the Community with Quality Dance Instruction. 

Monday, October 18 2010 13:46

Studio of the Year Award

Written by  Phyllis Fowler

The Dancenter was named "Studio of the Year" at the Destined 2 Dance Awards Saturday evening (October 16, 2010)  at the Cox Center. Also honored were Zarah Cobb for Best Female Dancer, Ronnie Treadway for Best Male Dancer, Cordell Weathersbee, II for Best Contemporary Choreographer and Austin Nieves for Best Hip Hop Choreographer. The "Boom Crew" (Zarah Cobb, Tiffany Feese, Austin Nieves, Devin Payne, Ronnie Treadway and Zachary Treadway performed a Hip Hop number and Cordell Weathersbee, II performed a contemporary number. Congratulations to the students and staff for this wonderful accomplishment.   

Last modified on Sunday, October 31 2010 20:32
Follow The Dancenter:
As Seen On